Board Meeting Minutes

Board of Directors Meeting Summaries

April Board Meeting: IHSA Membership Approves Changes To Summer Football
Tuesday, April 22, 2014


IHSA Board Approves Multiplier Waiver Changes, Adds Success Advancement Component
Tuesday, February 18, 2014


Wilson To Return As Official Ball of IHSA in 2014-15
Monday, January 13, 2014


Lacrosse State Series Will Not Debut in 2013-14 As Entry Numbers Fall Short
Monday, December 16, 2013


Wauconda Principal Dan Klett Reelected As Board President
Wednesday, October 16, 2013


September Board Recap: IHSA Student Leadership Conference Set For Sept. 30 in Peoria
Monday, September 16, 2013


IHSA Board Approves Policy To Ensure Compliance With New Law
Monday, August 26, 2013


IHSA Board Announces Continuation of Athletes With Disabilities Programs
Monday, June 10, 2013


IHSA Board Makes Interpretations On Two New By-Laws for 2013-14
Tuesday, April 16, 2013


March 2013 Board Meeting Recap
Monday, March 18, 2013


IHSA Board Approves Fall Advisory Committee Recommendations
Monday, February 11, 2013


January IHSA Board Meeting Recap
Monday, January 07, 2013


IHSA Board Approves T&C's for Disabled Athletes Programs in Wheelchair Bowling and Boys Swimming
Tuesday, December 11, 2012


IHSA Board Elects Wauconda Principal Dan Klett As President
Tuesday, October 09, 2012


IHSA Board Hears Additional Appeals
Wednesday, September 19, 2012


IHSA Board Approves Terms & Conditions for Athletes with Disabilities in Cross Country, Girls Swimming
Monday, September 10, 2012


August IHSA Board Meeting Recap
Tuesday, August 21, 2012


IHSA To Expand Current Post-Season Opportunities For Student-Athletes With Disabilities
Monday, June 11, 2012


IHSA Board Selects Football & Dance State Final Sites
Monday, June 11, 2012


Tracie Henry Promoted To Assistant Executive Director
Tuesday, April 17, 2012


Page 1 of 2First   Previous   [1]  2  Next   Last