State Stories


IHSWLA Announces 2018 Girls Lacrosse All-State Teams

Bookmark and Share

The Illinois High School Womens Lacrosse Association (IHSWLA) has released its IHSA Girls Lacrosse All-State Teams for the 2018 season. The First Team members will be recognized at halftime of the 2018 IHSA Girls Lacrosse State Championship game at Hinsdale Central High School on Saturday, June 2 (approx. 5:40 pm). The First Team and Honorable Mention honorees are listed below:

Audrey Brett, Loyola
Charley Meier, New Trier
Claudia Shevitz, New Trier
Courtney Kaskey, New Trier
Greer Bireley, Glenbrook South
Hannah Greving, Lyons
Isabel Torress, York
Jenna Collignon, Hinsdale Central
Johanna Kingsfield, Montini
Katie Haley, Maine South
Kristiana Strtak, Hinsdale Central
Lally Johnson, Hinsdale Central
Lauren Katayama, Maine South
Lauren Platou, Naperville North
Lauryn Repp, Loyola
Lucy Murray, New Trier
Makayla Thomas, St Charles Coop
Maria Mulvihill, Hinsdale Central
Mary Grace Reynolds, Glenbrook South
Riley Dolan, Loyola
Sam Brescia, Hinsdale Central
Sophia Rucker, Loyola
Sophie Sorenson, Stevenson
Sydney Collignon, Hinsdale Central

Alaina Hamood, Hinsdale Central
Anna Schuster, Benet
Annabelle Burke, Loyola
Annie Enrietto, Loyola
Audrey Kaus, Lake Forest
Audrey Maloney, Montini
Caroline Behrens, Lincoln Way Coop
Claire Caffery, Loyola
Claire Gottreich, New Trier
Cristin Culbertson, Naperville North
Elizabeth Rymarcsuk, St. Viator
Ellie Grubbs, York
Fiona McMahon, St. Ignatius
Georgia Christy, St. Viator
Kara Antonucci, Lake Forest
Kate Brennan, Glenbrook South
Kilian Weber, Stevenson
Lauren Conduit, Barrington
Lexie Kiefer, St Charles Coop
Liv Conmy, Oak Park-River Forest
Luma Medina, Montini
Maddie Wiltrout, St Charles Coop
Madeline Pisani, Hinsdale Central
Maggie Gorman, Loyola
Marnie O’Malley, Evanston
Mary Kate Campbell, Loyola
McKenna Vranicar, Deerfield
Peyton Cox, St. Ignatius
Peyton Metry, Neuqua Valley
Raegan Woolwine, Waubonsie Valley
Sarah Skidmore, Evanston
Shea Draddy, Hinsdale Central
Sophia King, New Trier
Stephanie Schnaufer, Maine South