Just the Scores!

* Last updated at 3:14 pm on Friday, November 17, 2017

Print this page

Refresh page | ScoreZone on Twitter!

GREEN indicates team is leading. BLUE indicates team has won.


Team     Team Status Site  
Lisle     Walther Christian      
Grace Christian Academy 73 20 Galesburg Christian F   MaxPreps
Urbana University     Blue Ridge      
Glenbrook South     Grant      
Reed-Custer     Bradley-Bourbonnais      
Stagg     Joliet West      
North Greene     Triopia/Meredosia-Chambersburg      
Christ Our Rock Lutheran     St. Elmo/Brownstown      
Terre Haute North Vigo     Danville      
Crystal Lake South     Palatine      
Thornton     Chicago Christian      
Salt Fork     Paxton-Buckley-Loda      
Timothy Christian     Harvard      
Putnam County     Bureau Valley      
Hononegah     Huntley      
Streamwood     Dundee-Crown      
Evanston     St. Charles East      
Jacobs     Boylan Catholic      
Galva     Monmouth United      
Thornwood     Shepard      
Bushnell-Prairie City     Rockridge      
Maine West     Hoffman Estates   @ Hoffman Estates Tourney  
Hampshire     St. Charles North   @ Hoffman Thanksgiving Tournament  
Bartlett     Plainfield North   @ Naperville Central  
Oak Lawn     Evergreen Park   @ Richards High Bobby Bolton Thanksgiving Classic  
Agricultural Science     Richards   Agricultural Science  
Annawan     St. Bede   Annawan  
Arthur-Lovington/Atwood-Hammond     Monticello   Arthur-Lovington/Atwood-Hammond  
Wheaton Academy     Aurora Central Catholic   Aurora Central Catholic  
Wheaton Academy     Aurora Central Catholic   Aurora Central Catholic  
Aurora Christian     Ottawa   Aurora Christian  
Judah Christian     Georgetown-Ridge Farm   Away Uniforms  
Beecher     Bishop McNamara   Beecher  
Peotone     Coal City   Beecher Fall Classic  
Oswego East     Benet Academy   Benet Academy  
Normal University     Bloomington Central Catholic   Bloomington Central Catholic  
Thornton Fractional South     Blue Island Eisenhower   Bobby Bolton Thanksgiving Classic  
Wethersfield     Brimfield   Brimfield  
Midwest Central/Delavan     Tremont   Brimfield Tournament  
Athens     Central A & M   Central A & M  
Crystal Lake Central     Woodstock North   Crystal Lake Central  
Curie     Fenger   Curie  
Dunbar     TEAM Englewood   Dunbar  
Homewood-Flossmoor     South Elgin   Dundee-Crown  
Woodlawn     DuQuoin   DuQuoin  
Alden-Hebron     Westminster Christian   Elgin Academy  
Moline     Eureka   Eureka  
Westlake Christian Academy     Quad Cities Christian   Faith Dixon Tournament  
Fenwick     Niles North   Fenwick  
Paxton-Buckley-Loda     Fisher   Fisher  
Longwood     Foreman   Foreman  
Eastland     Forreston   Forreston  
Winnebago     Morrison   Forreston Thanksgiving Tournament  
Lewistown     Cuba/Spoon River Valley   Fulton County Tournament  
Metamora     Schlarman   Galesburg Tournament - Thiel Gym  
Rockford East     East Moline United   Galesburg Tourney  
Geneseo     Alleman   Geneseo  
Tolono Unity     Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley   Gibson City-Melvin-Sibley  
Goode STEM Academy     Chicago Vocational   Goode STEM Academy  
Grant Park     Manteno   Grant Park  
Harvest Christian Academy     Freeport   Harvest Christian Academy  
Cristo Rey Jesuit     Holy Trinity   Holy Trinity  
ITW David Speer Academy     UIC College Prep   Holy Trinity Tournament  
Indian Creek     Rosary   Hoop Happenings Tournament  
Westmont     IC Catholic Prep   IC Catholic Prep  
Illinois Math & Science     Chicago University   Illinois Math & Science  
Bloomington     Normal West   InterCity Tourney/NCHS  
Johnsburg     Deerfield   Johnsburg  
Johnston City     Christopher   Johnston City  
Phoenix Military     Juarez   Juarez  
Kelly     Hubbard   Kelly  
LaMoille/Ohio     Midland   Lady Tigers Holiday Tournament  
Gardner-South Wilmington     Deer Creek-Mackinaw   Lexington Classic  
Liberty Christian Academy     Governor French   Liberty Christian Academy  
Lincoln-Way Central     Oak Forest   Lincoln-Way Central  
Lincoln-Way West     Joliet Central   Lincoln-Way West  
Perspectives-IIT/Joslin     Little Village   Little Village  
Lyons     Lemont   Lyons  
Wheaton North     Cicero Morton   Lyons Township Thanksgiving Tournament  
Macomb     Havana   Macomb  
Massac County     Gallatin County   Marion Tournament  
Marquette Manor Baptist Academy     Schaumburg Christian   Marquette Manor Baptist Academy  
Christian Academy of Greater St. Louis     Mississippi Valley Christian   Mississippi Valley Christian  
Chicago Hope Academy     Morgan Park Academy   Morgan Park Academy  
Mundelein     Grayslake North   Mundelein  
Naperville Central     Batavia   Naperville Central  
Rockford Auburn     St. Joseph   Naperville Central/ Benet Academy Tip Off Tourny  
North Boone     South Beloit   North Boone  
Oakwood     Hoopeston   Oakwood  
Payton College Prep     Obama Career & Tech/Young Coggs   Obama Career & Tech/Young Coggs  
Milledgeville     Hall   Oregon Tournament  
Prophetstown     Amboy   Oregon Tournament  
Pana     Okaw Valley   Pana  
Centennial     Paris   Paris Tournament  
Perspectives Leadership/Technology     Corliss   Perspectives Leadership/Technology  
Moline     Pontiac   Pontiac  
Illini West     Princeville   Princeville  
Collins     Providence-St. Mel   Providence-St. Mel  
Ridgewood     Elmwood Park   Ridgewood  
Chicago Sullivan     Francis W. Parker   Ridgewood Thanksgiving Tournament  
Northside     Guerin   Ridgewood Thanksgiving Tournament  
Rolling Meadows     Lake Zurich   Rolling Meadows  
Aurora East     Romeoville   Romeoville High School  
Salem     Centralia   Salem  
Stevenson     Schaumburg   Schaumburg  
Solorio     Kennedy   Solorio  
Red Bud     Sesser-Valier   Sparta  
Stillman Valley     Sterling   Sterling  
Nazareth Academy     Taft   Taft  
Taylorville     Mt. Zion   Taylorville  
Civic Memorial     Jacksonville   Taylorville Tournament  
Peoria Christian     Illini Bluffs   Thanksgiving Tourney  
Tilden     Hyde Park   Tilden  
Maroa-Forsyth     Tri-Valley   Tri-Valley  
Orangeville     East Dubuque   Warren Tournament  
Galena     Durand   Warren Tournament  
Proviso East     Warren Township   Warren Township  
Pleasant Plains     Pekin   Washington St Gym  
Wauconda     Belvidere North   Wauconda  
Carrollton     South Fork   Waverly Tournament  
Lutheran     North Mac   Waverly Tournament  

About the Interactive ScoreZone

The Interactive ScoreZone depends exclusively on reports submitted via the Internet by school personnel. Schools are not required to submit reports while the contest is in progress, but may do so if they wish. If your game is over and the score is not listed, most likely the responsible party from the host school hasn't gone online to report it. IHSA personnel do not track down missing scores on the day of the contest.