Lansing (Illiana Christian)

* Last updated at 7:48 am on Monday, December 11, 2017

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Illiana Christian High School

2261 Indiana Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Lansing, IL 60438-2199

 

Phone: 708-474-0515

Fax: 708-474-0581

School ID No.: 1210

School Web Site: www.illianachristian.org

 

Enrollment: 516 / 851.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Metro Suburban

Nickname(s): Vikings (boys), Vikings (girls)

Colors: Green/White/Black

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 8

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Peter Boonstra  peter.boonstra@illianachristian.org
   phone 708-474-0515.33   fax 708-474-0581

Principal: Peter Boonstra  peter.boonstra@illianachristian.org
   phone 708-474-0515.33   fax 708-474-0581

Principal's Assistant: Bonnie Trepton  bonnie.trepton@illianachristian.org

Boys Athletic Director: Darren DeBoer  ddeboer@illianaweb.org
   phone 708-474-0515.14   fax 708-474-0581

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Ashley Kamstra  akamstra@illianaweb.org

Girls Athletic Director: Deb Kamp  deb.kamp@illianachristian.org
   phone 708-474-0515.25   fax 708-474-0581

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Bonnie Trepton  bonnie.trepton@illianachristian.org

Asst. Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Darren DeBoer  ddeboer@illianaweb.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Grant Sikkema  grantsikkema@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Jim Piaskowy

Boys Golf Head Coach: Jack Rudenga  jack.rudenga@illianachristian.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Chip Bevan  chipbevan@comcast.net

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jim Piaskowy

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Dave Bosman  dave.bosman@illianachristian.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Dean Bosman

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lisa Blocker  lisahuizenga72@hotmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Deb Top  deb.top@illianachristian.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Carisa Beezhold  carisalynn1@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Jack Rudenga  jack.rudenga@illianachristian.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Nicole Wondaal  nterp11@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Chip Bevan  chipbevan@comcast.net

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Rob Lagerwey  rob.lagerwey@illianachristian.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Deb Top  deb.top@illianachristian.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nikki Van Dyke

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Melissa Vargas  melissa.vargas@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Lance Davids  lance.davids@illianachristian.org

Band Director: Pat Menninga  pat.menninga@illianachristian.org

Vocal Director: Kathy Sliekers  kathy.sliekers@illianachristian.org

Marching Band Director: Pat Menninga  pat.menninga@illianachristian.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA