Chicago (British International School of Chicago)

* Last updated at 7:12 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

--- NOT A MEMBER SCHOOL ---

--- APPROVED SCHOOL ONLY ---

British International School of Chicago

161 W. 9th Sttreet ()

Chicago, IL 60605

 

Phone: 773-599-2472

Fax:

School Web Site: bischicagosl.org

 

Conference(s): Lake Shore Athletic League

Nickname(s):

Colors:

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County:

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jack Bartlett  Jack.bartlett@bischicagosl.org
   phone 773-599-2472  

Principal: Mike Henderson  michael.henderson@bischicagosl.org
   phone 773-599-2472  

Boys Athletic Director: Jack Bartlett  Jack.bartlett@bischicagosl.org
   phone 773-599-2472  

Girls Athletic Director: Jack Bartlett  Jack.bartlett@bischicagosl.org
   phone 773-599-2472  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tony Stornello  tony.stornello@bischicagosl.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jorge Valle  jorge.valle@bischicagosl.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jack Bartlett  Jack.bartlett@bischicagosl.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tye Davis  tye.davis@bischicagosl.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Russell Moore  russell.moore@bischicagosl.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jack Bartlett  Jack.bartlett@bischicagosl.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Susan Helt  susan.helt@bischicagosl.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors