Chicago (Intrinsic Charter-Downtown Campus)

* Last updated at 5:32 am on Thursday, May 23, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Intrinsic Charter-Downtown Campus High School

79 West Monroe, Ste. 400 (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60603

 

Phone: 708-887-2810

Fax:

School Web Site: https://intrinsicschools.org/

 

Enrollment: 644.5

Conference(s): Lake Shore Athletic League

Nickname(s): Ravens (boys), Ravens (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue, White, Gray

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Orlandus Thomas  othomas@intrinsicschools.org
   phone 708-887-2810   fax 708-887-2812

Principal: Barry Rodgers  brodgers@intrinsicschools.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): David Rosengard  drosengard@cps.edu
   phone 773-203-7070  

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Thomas Smith  tesmith1@cps.edu

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6729  

Boys Athletic Director: Orlandus Thomas  othomas@intrinsicschools.org
   phone 708-887-2810   fax 708-887-2812

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Orlandus Thomas  othomas@intrinsicschools.org
   phone 708-887-2810   fax 708-887-2812

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Donae Gordon  dgordon@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Paul Julion  pjulion@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Terrone Parham  tparham@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Sherry Weatherly  sweatherly@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Molly Miklosz  mmiklosz@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Molly Miklosz  mmiklosz@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Kyle Kreider  kkreider@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Orlandus Thomas  othomas@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Marissa Smith  msmith@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jeremy Sorem  jsorem@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jada Banks  jbanks@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Sherry Weatherly  sweatherly@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Molly Miklosz  mmiklosz@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Molly Miklosz  mmiklosz@intrinsicschools.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Rachel Stephens  rstephens@intrinsicschools.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Precious King  pking@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Sam Puchalski  spuchalski@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Liam Broderick  lbroderick@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Orlandus Thomas  othomas@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Marissa Smith  msmith@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Jeremy Sorem  jsorem@intrinsicschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Esports Coach: Carlos Vargas  cvargas@intrinsicschools.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors