Chicago (Englewood STEM)

* Last updated at 8:11 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Englewood STEM High School

6835 S. Normal (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60621

 

Phone: 773-535-9750

Fax:

 

Enrollment: 1636(1)

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Lady Panthers (girls)

Colors: Carolina Blue, Black, Grey

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Conrad Timbers-Ausar  cetimbers@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9751  

Principal: Conrad Timbers-Ausar  cetimbers@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9751  

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): David Rosengard  drosengard@cps.edu
   phone 847-626-2801   fax 847-626-3840

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Thomas Smith  tesmith1@cps.edu

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6729  

Boys Athletic Director: Antwione Allen  aallen2@cps.edu
   phone 773-624-3444  

Girls Athletic Director: Antwione Allen  aallen2@cps.edu
   phone 773-624-3444  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach, Boys Baseball Head Coach: Reginald Rogers  rrogers15@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brandon Lomax  blomax@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Antwione Allen  aallen2@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Fabray Collins  frcollins@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Philip Flores  paflores2@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach, Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Fabray Collins  frcollins@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Antwione Allen  aallen2@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Fabray Collins  frcollins@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kristin Moore  kristin@newroot.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: LaKeisha Gosa  lgosa1@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Nakisha Lee  nplee@sd206.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Anna Wolf  aawolf8@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Ripley Hammond  roblingerhammond@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kerri Witowski  klwitowski1@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Halftime Dance Coach: Nakisha Lee  nplee@sd206.org