Chicago (Englewood STEM)

* Last updated at 1:24 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Englewood STEM High School

6835 S. Normal (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60621

 

Phone: 773-535-9750

Fax:

 

Enrollment:

Nickname(s): (boys), (girls)

Colors:

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Conrad Timbers-Ausar  cetimbers@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9751  

Principal: Conrad Timbers-Ausar  cetimbers@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9751  

Boys Athletic Director: Kurtis Ellison  klellison@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director: Kurtis Ellison  klellison@cps.edu

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach, Boys Baseball Head Coach: Antonio Artis  nflkid423@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kurtis Ellison  klellison@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Jakyl Ramsey  jakylramsey@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Philip Flores  paflores2@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kristin Moore  kmoore6@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Greer Jacobs  gjacobs@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jeanelle Hughes  JHughes34@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Greer Jacobs  gjacobs@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors