Chicago (Foundations College Prep)

* Last updated at 1:24 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Foundations College Prep Charter School

1233 W. 109th Pl. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60643

 

Phone: 773-298-5800

Fax:

School Web Site: www.foundationscollegeprep.org

 

Enrollment: 187 / 308.55 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Flames (boys), Flames (girls)

Colors: Blue and Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ericka Williams  Ericka.williams@foundationscollegeprep.org

Principal: Ericka Williams  Ericka.williams@foundationscollegeprep.org

Principal's Assistant: Jillian Kemp  Jillian.kemp@foundationscollegeprep.org

Other Administrator: Marcus Flenaugh  marcus.flenaugh@foundationscollegeprep.org
   phone 773-298-5800.124  

District Athletic Director: Marcus Flenaugh  marcus.flenaugh@foundationscollegeprep.org
   phone 773-298-5800.124  

Network Athletic Director: Marcus Flenaugh  marcus.flenaugh@foundationscollegeprep.org
   phone 773-298-5800.124  

Boys Athletic Director: Titus Perez  titus.perez@foundationscollegeprep.org

Girls Athletic Director: Titus Perez  titus.perez@foundationscollegeprep.org

Activities Director: Marcus Flenaugh  marcus.flenaugh@foundationscollegeprep.org
   phone 773-298-5800.124  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Terris Brooks  terris.brooks@foundationscollegeprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Ryan Lawrence  ryan.lawrence@foundationscollegeprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors