Chicago (Collegiate Charter)

* Last updated at 1:24 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago Collegiate Charter High School

11816 S. Indiana Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60628

 

Phone: 773-536-9098

Fax: 773-264-5792

 

Enrollment: 151 / 249.15 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): (boys), (girls)

Colors:

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tracie Sanlin  tracie.sanlin@chicagocollegiate.org
   phone 773-367-8824.1008   fax 773-264-5792

Principal: Tracie Sanlin  tracie.sanlin@chicagocollegiate.org
   phone 773-367-8824.1008   fax 773-264-5792

Boys Athletic Director: Rolando Gordon  rolando.gordon@chicagocollegiate.org
   phone 773-964-3076  

Girls Athletic Director: Rolando Gordon  rolando.gordon@chicagocollegiate.org
   phone 773-964-3076  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Rolando Gordon  rolando.gordon@chicagocollegiate.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Steveon Hegwood  steve.hegwood@chicagocollegiate.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Rolando Gordon  rolando.gordon@chicagocollegiate.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Rolando Gordon  rolando.gordon@chicagocollegiate.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Andrew Saunders  andrew.saunders@chicagocollegiate.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Steveon Hegwood  steve.hegwood@chicagocollegiate.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kendra Epstein  kendra.epstein@chicagocollegiate.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Ariel Finley  ariel.finley@chicagocollegiate.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Alfreda Lovemore  alfreda.lovemore@chicagocollegiate.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kendra Epstein  kendra.epstein@chicagocollegiate.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors