Chicago (ASPIRA/Business and Finance)

* Last updated at 1:23 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

ASPIRA Business and Finance High School

2989 N. Milwaukee (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60618

 

Phone: 773-243-1820

Fax: 773-751-2117

School Web Site: www.aspirail.org/domain/95

 

Enrollment: 572.5 / 944.63 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): White Tigers (boys), White Tigers (girls)

Colors: Blue & White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Raul Guerra  rguerra@aspirail.org

Principal: Raul Guerra  rguerra@aspirail.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Donald Seidelmann  dseidelmann@aspirail.org
   phone 708-207-8096  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Donald Seidelmann  dseidelmann@aspirail.org
   phone 708-207-8096  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Carlos Ruiz  cruiz@aspirail.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Donald Seidelmann  dseidelmann@aspirail.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Donald Seidelmann  dseidelmann@aspirail.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Manuel Jimenez  mjimenez@aspirail.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Paul Tobin  ptobin@aspirail.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Donald Seidelmann  dseidelmann@aspirail.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Miriam Martinez  mgmartinez@aspirail.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Kara Schmidt  kschmidt2@aspirail.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA