Chicago (Intrinsic Charter)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Intrinsic Schools

4540 W. Belmont Ave (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60641

 

Phone: 708-887-2735

Fax: 708-887-2812

School Web Site: www.intrinsicschools.org

 

Enrollment: 663 / 1093.95 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Mustangs (boys), Mustangs (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/Black/White/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Melissa Zaikos  mzaikos@intrinsicschools.org
   phone 708-887-2735   fax 312-873-4772

Principal: Melissa Zaikos  mzaikos@intrinsicschools.org
   phone 708-887-2735   fax 312-873-4772

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director, Boys Athletic Director: Pedro Rodriguez  prodriguez@intrinsicschools.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Chris Fett  cfett@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Athletic Director: Pedro Rodriguez  prodriguez@intrinsicschools.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Angela Zirk  azirk@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Fett  cfett@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Eric Porter  eporter@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Raupp  draupp@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Pedro Rodriguez  prodriguez@intrinsicschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Holden Lombard  hlombard@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Zipporah Williams  zwilliams@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Raupp  draupp@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Dan Raupp  draupp@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Holden Lombard  hlombard@intrinsicschools.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Madeleine Payne  mpayne@intrinsicschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: Alberto Vargas  avargas@intrinsicschools.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors