Chicago (Legal Prep Charter)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Legal Prep Charter Academy

4319 W. Washington Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60624-2232

 

Phone: 773-922-7801

Fax: 312-386-5796

School Web Site: www.legalprep.org

 

Enrollment: 305 / 503.25 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): (boys), (girls)

Colors:

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

Official Representative: Katie-Jo Ramirez  kramirez@legalprep.org

Superintendent: Rather Stanton  rstanton@legalprep.org

Network Superintendent: TBA

Principal: Katie-Jo Ramirez  kramirez@legalprep.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Janette Almazan  jalmazan@legalprep.org
   phone 773-922-7801   fax 312-386-5796

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Janette Almazan  jalmazan@legalprep.org
   phone 773-922-7801   fax 312-386-5796

Girls Athletic Director: Zoey Keeney  zkeeney@legalprep.org

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Andre Rogers  arogersgball@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jasonni Washington  jwashington@legalprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Marc Garstka  mgarstka@legalprep.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jasonni Washington  jwashington@legalprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Osman Qureshi  oqureshi@legalprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach, Sideline Cheer Coach: LaNorra Dennis  ldennis@legalprep.org