Chicago (Catalyst/Maria)

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Catalyst Maria High School

6727 S. California Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60629

 

Phone: 773-993-1770

Fax: 773-993-1771

School Web Site: www.catalystschools.org/maria/

 

Enrollment: 547 / 902.55 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Wolves (boys), Wolves (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/White/Orange

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ray White  rwhite@catalystschools.org
   phone 773-993-1778  

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Dawn Sandoval  dsandoval@catalystschools.org
   phone 773-993-1770  

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): TBA

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Ray White  rwhite@catalystschools.org
   phone 773-993-1778  

Girls Athletic Director: Ray White  rwhite@catalystschools.org
   phone 773-993-1778  

Activities Director: Kelly Dore  kdore@catalystschools.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Anthony Chaney  lchaney34@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Anthony Chaney  lchaney34@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Reginald Patrick  reginald.d.patrick@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jose Burgos  jburgos@catalystschools.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Lashonya Morgan  lmorgan@catalystmaria.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Kelly Dore  kdore@catalystschools.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Anthony Chaney  lchaney34@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jeanne Wilson  JWilson@catalystschools.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Frank Gappa  fagappa@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jose Burgos  jburgos@catalystschools.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Lashonya Morgan  lmorgan@catalystmaria.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Cara Mattaliano  Cmattaliano@catalystschools.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jeanne Wilson  JWilson@catalystschools.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Tara Ford  tsmith@catalystschools.org