Chicago (ACE Amandla Charter)

* Last updated at 2:07 pm on Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

ACE Amandla Charter School

6820 S. Washtenaw Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60629

 

Phone: 773-535-7150

Fax: 773-535-7151

School Web Site: aceamandla.org

 

Enrollment: 486 / 801.90 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): (boys), (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold/White/Royal Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Prater  dprater@amandlacharterschool.org
   phone 773-640-6507   fax 773-548-8706

Superintendent: Jennifer Kirmes  jkirmes@amandlacharterschool.org
   phone 773-535-7150   fax 773-535-7151

Principal: Jennifer Kirmes  jkirmes@amandlacharterschool.org
   phone 773-535-7150   fax 773-535-7151

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: David Prater  dprater@amandlacharterschool.org
   phone 773-640-6507   fax 773-548-8706

Girls Athletic Director: David Prater  dprater@amandlacharterschool.org
   phone 773-640-6507   fax 773-548-8706

Activities Director: Everett Daily  edaily@amandlacharterschool.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Vincent Lindsay  vlindsay@acetechnical.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: David Prater  dprater@amandlacharterschool.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Anagaly Ortiz  aortiz@acetechnical.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Trina Lawrence  godfirst12@att.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Coryn Schmit  Cschmit@amandlacharterschool.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Daniel Niemczyk  dniemczyk@acetechnical.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors