Chicago (Noble/DRW Trading)

* Last updated at 7:39 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

DRW Trading College Prep High School

1900 W. Jackson Blvd., Ste. 0203 (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60612

 

Phone: 773-893-4500

Fax: 773-533-7601

School Web Site: www.drwcollegeprep.noblenetwork.org

 

Enrollment: 529 / 872.85 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Cheetahs (boys), Lady Cheetahs (girls)

Colors: Navy & Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jennifer Reid  jreid@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-226-5345   fax 312-226-3552

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Constance Jones

Principal: Jennifer Reid  jreid@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-226-5345   fax 312-226-3552

Asst. Principal: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): TBA

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Jerwane Ford  jford@drwtcollegeprep.org
   phone 773-343-3148  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Jerwane Ford  jford@drwtcollegeprep.org
   phone 773-343-3148  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Chantel Jones  cjones1@drwtcollegeprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Jerwane Ford  jford@drwtcollegeprep.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Lashaun Crosby  lcrosby@drwtcollegeprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Chiquita Hardy  chardy@drwtcollegeprep.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Tanya Coleman  tcoleman@drwtcollegeprep.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Lashaun Crosby  lcrosby@drwtcollegeprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Erica Allen  eallen@drwtcollegeprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Chiquita Hardy  chardy@drwtcollegeprep.org

Halftime Dance Coach: Tanya Coleman  tcoleman@drwtcollegeprep.org