Chicago (South Shore International College Prep)

* Last updated at 10:27 pm on Monday, July 6, 2020

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

South Shore International College Prep

1955 E. 75th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60649

 

Phone: 773-535-8351

Fax: 773-535-8352

School Web Site: www.southshoreinternational.org/

 

Enrollment: 619.5 / 1022.18 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Tars (boys), Tars (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/Royal Blue

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: John Kaffer  jfkaffer1@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-8530  

Principal: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): TBA

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: John Kaffer  jfkaffer1@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-8530  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: John Kaffer  jfkaffer1@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-8530  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Kaffer  jfkaffer1@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: La-Troy Farrow  lfarrow3@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Michael Rover  mhrover@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Alonzo Hoskins  ahoskins@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Robert Miller  rmiller@cps.edu

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Softball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jennifer Chin  jmchin@cps.edu

Boys Swimming Head Coach: John Kaffer  jfkaffer1@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Alonzo Hoskins  ahoskins@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Michael Rover  mhrover@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Clifton Cooper  cdcooper1@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: James Richardson  coachjrich10@gmail.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Marigold Goetz  marigoldanne@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Jason Cooper  jecooper@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Brandy Garris  blgarris@cps.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kristin Yenior  klyenior@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Nancy Diaz  ndiaz39@cps.edu

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Kristin Yenior  klyenior@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jason Cooper  jecooper@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Competitive Flags Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors