Chicago (North Lawndale Charter)

* Last updated at 7:39 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

North Lawndale College Prep High School

1313 S. Sacramento Blvd. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60623

 

Phone: 773-542-6766

Fax: 773-542-6955

School Web Site: www.nlcphs.org

 

Enrollment: 736 / 1214.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Phoenix (boys), Phoenix (girls)

Colors: Red/Gold/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Marie Sainvilus-Miles  mmiles@nlcphs.org
   phone 773-542-6766  

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Senita Murphy  smurphy@nlcphs.org

Asst. Principal: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Marie Sainvilus-Miles  mmiles@nlcphs.org
   phone 773-542-6766  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Marie Sainvilus-Miles  mmiles@nlcphs.org
   phone 773-542-6766  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Troy Williams  troywilliams773@gmail.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Carlos Tolliver  ctoliver@nlcphs.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Carlos Tolliver  ctoliver@nlcphs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Samuel Williford  samuelwilliford52@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Demara Howard  demarahoward5@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Carlos Tolliver  ctoliver@nlcphs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Steven Smith  justjaz1218@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Victoria Jones  vjones@nlcphs.org