Chicago (Ogden International)

* Last updated at 7:32 am on Monday, December 10, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Ogden International School of Chicago

1250 W. Erie St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60622

 

Phone: 773-534-0866

Fax: 773-534-0869

School Web Site: ogdenschool.org

 

Enrollment: 535 / 882.75 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Owls (boys), Lady Owls (girls)

Colors: Green/Gray/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Michael Beyer  msbeyer@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Michael Beyer  msbeyer@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: Matt Baker  mebaker2@cps.edu
   phone 708-408-6400  

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Dara Davis  didavis8@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director: Dara Davis  didavis8@cps.edu

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Todd Toborg  toddt@toddtdesigns.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Simeon Henderson  shenderson1@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Anil Menon  amenon@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Simeon Henderson  shenderson1@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Fernando Guerrero  Fnguerrero@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Isaac Nodal  icycle88@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Marvin Allen  mtallen6@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Simeon Henderson  shenderson1@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Devon West  dwest14@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Simeon Henderson  shenderson1@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Fernando Guerrero  Fnguerrero@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tamarah Lane  tlane7@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Vivien Colunga  vcolunga1@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors