Chicago (Noble/Rowe-Clark)

* Last updated at 7:39 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Rowe-Clark Math & Science Academy

3645 W. Chicago Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60651

 

Phone: 773-242-2212

Fax: 773-826-6936

School Web Site: www.roweclark.org

 

Enrollment: 507.5 / 837.38 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public, Noble Athletic Conference

Nickname(s): Masai Lions (boys), Masai Lions (girls)

Colors: Gold/Columbia Blue/Navy

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Conor Quinn  cquinn@roweandclark.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

CEO, Noble Network of Charter Schools: Constance Jones

Principal: Conor Quinn  cquinn@roweandclark.org

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): TBA

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Network Athletic Director: Anthony Largo  alargo@noblenetwork.org
   phone 312-590-8086  

Boys Athletic Director: Dionis Harvey  dharvey@roweandclark.org
   phone 773-242-2212  

Girls Athletic Director: Dionis Harvey  dharvey@roweandclark.org
   phone 773-242-2212  

Activities Director: Dionis Harvey  dharvey@roweandclark.org
   phone 773-242-2212  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Anthony Cole  acole@roweandclark.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Dionis Harvey  dharvey@roweandclark.org

Boys Rugby Head Coach: Luis Quiles  josiah.noah21@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach, Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Raven Willis  rwillis@roweandclark.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Tytannie Harris  tytannieharrislcsw@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jena Rosenbaum  jrosenbaum@roweandclark.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Miracle Moss  mmoss@roweandclark.org

Girls Rugby Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Alphonso Medina  amedina@roweandclark.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Angelica Brito  abrito@roweandclark.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Raven Willis  rwillis@roweandclark.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Lakendra Worthy  lakendraworthy96@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors