Chicago (C. Hope Academy)

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago Hope Academy

2189 W. Bowler St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60612

 

Phone: 312-491-1600

Fax: 312-491-1616

School Web Site: chicagohopeacademy.org

 

Enrollment: 220.5 / 363.83 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Chicago Prep

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Chris Mallette  cmallette@chicagohopeacademy.org
   phone 773-991-7101  

Principal: Ike Muzikowski  imuzikowski@chicagohopeacademy.org
   phone 312-491-1600   fax 312-491-1616

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Other Administrator (2): Chris Mallette  cmallette@chicagohopeacademy.org
   phone 773-991-7101  

Network Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Chris Mallette  cmallette@chicagohopeacademy.org
   phone 773-991-7101  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Marcus Devers  mdevers@chicagohopeacademy.org

Girls Athletic Director: Chris Mallette  cmallette@chicagohopeacademy.org
   phone 773-991-7101  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director, Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Marcus Devers  mdevers@chicagohopeacademy.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Efrain Mendez  hamlinpark1985@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Antwon Johnson  ajohnson@chicagohopeacademy.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Marcus Devers  mdevers@chicagohopeacademy.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Chris Mallette  cmallette@chicagohopeacademy.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: George Linares  glinareshope@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Marcus Devers  mdevers@chicagohopeacademy.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Dan Willis  danandkim@ameritech.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Talibah Murff  tmurff04@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Marcus Devers  mdevers@chicagohopeacademy.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tony Lozano  tlozano11@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: George Linares  glinareshope@gmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Marcus Devers  mdevers@chicagohopeacademy.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Melanie Miller  mmille89@uic.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors