Chicago (St. Rita)

* Last updated at 8:15 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Rita of Cascia High School

7740 S. Western Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60620

 

Phone: 773-925-6600

Fax: 773-925-2093

School Web Site: www.stritahs.com

 

Enrollment: 1161(B) / 1915.65 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic

Nickname(s): Mustangs (boys)

Colors: Red/Blue

School Type: Non-Public Boys

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Josh Blaszak  jblaszak@stritahs.com
   phone 773-925-6600.6626   fax 773-925-2451

President: John Donahue  deaconjohn@stritahs.com

Principal: Josh Blaszak  jblaszak@stritahs.com
   phone 773-925-6600.6626   fax 773-925-2451

Principal's Assistant: Noreen Kelliher  nkelliher@stritahs.com
   phone 773-925-6600.6652   fax 773-925-2451

Associate Principal for Academics: Wes Benak  jblaszak@stritahs.com
   phone 773-925-6600.6647   fax 773-925-2451

Boys Athletic Director: Mike O'Brien  mobrien@stritahs.com

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Todd Kuska  tkuska@stritahs.com

Activities Director: Josh Blaszak  jblaszak@stritahs.com
   phone 773-925-6600.6626   fax 773-925-2451

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Nee  jnee@stritahs.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Roshawn Russell  rrussell@stritahs.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Raymond Tenorio  rtenorio67@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: David Letourneau  letourneau_dave@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Todd Kuska  tkuska@stritahs.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Pete Godfrey  coachpga72@aol.com

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Brian Coleman

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Jim Juchinski

Boys Rugby Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Christopher Donahue  chrisdonahue@outlook.com

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Sigfredo Cruz

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Pierre Nealon  pnealon1@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Brian Hagen  bhagen@stritahs.com

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Sigfredo Cruz

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Daniel Gilbert  g2xmma@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Claire DePrima  Claire.DePrima@athletico.com

Certified Athletic Trainer: Bo Leonard

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Thomas Conlon  tconlon@stritahs.com

Drama Director: TBA

Yearbook Adviser: TBA

Band Director: John Donovan  jdonovan@stritahs.com

Marching Band Director: John Donovan  jdonovan@stritahs.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Buddy Dolan  wdolan@stritahs.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Andrew McIntosh  amcintosh@stritahs.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kimberly Williams  srhs_cheer_stangs@sbcglobal.net

Student Council Adviser: Melissa Smialek  melissa.smialek@gmail.com