Chicago (St. Patrick)

* Last updated at 8:15 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Patrick High School

5900 W. Belmont Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60634

 

Phone: 773-282-8844

Fax: 773-282-8573

School Web Site: www.stpatrick.org

 

Enrollment: 1206(B) / 1989.90 (multiplied)

Conference(s): East Suburban Catholic

Nickname(s): Shamrocks (boys)

Colors: Green/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Boys

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jon Baffico  JBaffico@stpatrick.org
   phone 773-282-8844.224   fax 773-282-8573

President: Dan Santucci  dsantucci@stpatrick.org

Principal: Jon Baffico  JBaffico@stpatrick.org
   phone 773-282-8844.224   fax 773-282-8573

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: Tim Trendel  ttrendel@stpatrick.org
   phone 815-717-3157  

Boys Athletic Director: Matthew Reardon  mreardon@stpatrick.org
   phone 773-282-8844.295  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Virginia Sabella  vsabella@stpatrick.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Dan Galante  djgalante@stpatrick.org
   phone 773-282-8844  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Hall  chall@stpatrick.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Bailey  mbailey@stpatrick.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: David Habetler  dhabetler@stpatrick.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Robert Iliff  RIliff@stpatrick.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Luke Mertens  lmertens@stpatrick.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Matt McIntee  mmcintee@greengolfpartners.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Melchor Castro  mcastro@stpatrick.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Kyle McClure  kmcclure@stpatrick.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Kamil Kulczycki  coachkamil@sharksswimclub.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Robert Iliff  RIliff@stpatrick.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Shannon Pearce  spearce@stpatrick.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Dean Zummo  dean.zummo13@gmail.com

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Kamil Kulczycki  coachkamil@sharksswimclub.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Thomas Kelliher  tkelliher@stpatrick.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Sanoj Purathur  spurathur@stpatrick.org

Debate Coach: TBA

Esports Coach: Jim Semmler  jsemmler@stpatrick.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Frankie Matkowski  Fmatkowski17@gmail.com

Sideline Cheer Coach: Nicolette Nieves

Halftime Dance Coach: Morgan Crivlare  rocksdanceteam@gmail.com