Chicago (St. Ignatius College Prep)

* Last updated at 11:04 am on Monday, November 25, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Ignatius College Prep

1076 W. Roosevelt Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60608

 

Phone: 312-421-5900

Fax: 312-421-3167

School Web Site: www.ignatius.org

 

Enrollment: 1428.5 / 2357.03 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Wolfpack (boys), Wolfpack (girls)

Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kendall Griffin  kendall.griffin@ignatius.org
   phone 312-432-8355   fax 312-421-7124

Principal: Brianna Latko  brianna.latko@ignatius.org
   phone 312-421-5900.303   fax 312-421-7124

Principal's Assistant: Alaina O'Rourke  alaina.orourke@ignatius.org

Assistant Principal for Academics: Maura Maloney  maura.maloney@ignatius.org

Boys Athletic Director: Kendall Griffin  kendall.griffin@ignatius.org
   phone 312-432-8355   fax 312-421-7124

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Erik Eastman  Erik.eastman@ignatius.org
   phone 312-432-8442   fax 312-421-3167

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Mike Hurley  mike.hurley@ignatius.org
   phone 312-421-5900.304  

Girls Athletic Director: Kendall Griffin  kendall.griffin@ignatius.org
   phone 312-432-8355   fax 312-421-7124

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Kristin Kalal  kristin.kalal@ignatius.org
   phone 312-432-8421  

Activities Director: Emily Paulus  emily.valencia@ignatius.org
   phone 312-421-5900   fax 312-421-3167

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Sean Mason  sean.mason@ignatius.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Matt Monroe  matt.monroe@ignatius.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Roy Carney  roy.carney@ignatius.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Ed Ernst  ed.ernst@ignatius.org

Boys Diving Head Coach: Michael Sprehe  michael.sprehe@ignatius.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Matt Miller  matt.miller@ignatius.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Patrick Brown  patrick.brown@ignatius.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Matt Smith  masmith@aceroschools.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Tim Wesley  tim.wesley@ignatius.org

Boys Rugby Head Coach: Marty Perry  marty.perry@ignatius.org

Boys Rowing Head Coach: Bryan Cheung  bryan.cheung@ignatius.org

Boys Sailing Head Coach: Ted Anderson  ted.anderson@ignatius.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mathew Miller  m.miller@ignatius.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Mirko Mirkov  mirko300@msn.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Joe Tedino  joe.tedino@ignatius.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ed Ernst  ed.ernst@ignatius.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Erik Eastman  Erik.eastman@ignatius.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Luis Martinez  luis.martinez@ignatius.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Anthony Pascolla  anthony.pascolla@ignatius.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Cara Doyle  cara.doyle@ignatius.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Kevin Lombard  kevin.lombard@ignatius.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Matt Haffner  Matthew.Haffner@ignatius.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Gina Alatzakis  gina.alatzakis@ignatius.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Katie Wiencek  kathryn.wiencek@ignatius.org

Girls Diving Head Coach: Michael Sprehe  michael.sprehe@ignatius.org

Girls Field Hockey Head Coach: Allison Heraty  allison.heraty@ignatius.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Kevin Beck  kevin.beck@ignatius.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Audra Kielbowicz  audra.kielbowicz@ignatius.org

Girls Rowing Head Coach: Tony Brooks  tony.brooks@ignatius.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Allison Heraty  allison.heraty@ignatius.org

Girls Sailing Head Coach: Ted Anderson  ted.anderson@ignatius.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Caroline Zadina  caroline.zadina@ignatius.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: David Stephens  david.stephens@ignatius.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Joe Tedino  joe.tedino@ignatius.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Matt Haffner  Matthew.Haffner@ignatius.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Erik Eastman  Erik.eastman@ignatius.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Nicole Lum  nicole.lum@ignatius.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Brianna Heinz  brianna.heinz@ignatius.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Liam Kennedy  liam.kennedy@ignatius.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Hector Hernandez

Debate Coach: Diane Haleas-Hines  diane.haleas-hines@ignatius.org

Vocal Director: Mary Ellen Schneider  maryellen.schneider@ignatius.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Jennifer Boka  jennifer.boka@ignatius.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Gina Alatzakis  gina.alatzakis@ignatius.org

Student Council Adviser: Emily Paulus  emily.valencia@ignatius.org