Chicago (St. Francis de Sales)

* Last updated at 8:15 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

St. Francis de Sales High School

10155 S. Ewing Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60617

 

Phone: 773-731-7272

Fax: 773-731-7888

School Web Site: www.sfdshs.org

 

Enrollment: 105 / 173.25 (multiplied)

Conference(s): (independent), Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Pioneers (boys), Lady Pioneers (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Roni Nicole Facen  rfacen@sfdshs.org

Principal: Roni Nicole Facen  rfacen@sfdshs.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Network Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletic Director: Roger Ochoa  rochoa@sfdshs.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Roger Ochoa  rochoa@sfdshs.org

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Roger Ochoa  rochoa@sfdshs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Adebayo Babalola  ababalola@sfdshs.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Noe Avila  navila@sfdshs.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kene Harvey  kharvey@sfdshs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Marissa Flores  mflores@sfdshs.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Marissa Flores  mflores@sfdshs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kevin Payne  Bdaps@yahoo.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA