Chicago (Resurrection)

* Last updated at 11:03 am on Monday, November 25, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Resurrection College Prep High School

7500 W. Talcott Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60631

 

Phone: 773-775-6616

Fax: 773-775-0611

School Web Site: www.reshs.org

 

Enrollment: 984 / 1623.60 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Bandits (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Non-Public Girls

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Eddie Kane  Ekane@reshs.org
   phone 773-775-6616.134  

President: TBA

Principal: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Eddie Kane  Ekane@reshs.org
   phone 773-775-6616.134  

Activities Director: Tamara Bernardin  tbernardin@reshs.org
   phone 773-775-6616   fax 773-775-0611

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jon Palicki  jpalicki@reshs.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Rick Clark  rclark@reshs.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Fred Angelini  fangelini@reshs.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Caryl King  cking@reshs.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Stephen Wheet  swheet@reshs.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Fred Angelini  fangelini@reshs.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ethan Bontly  doc@skomorsoccer.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Nicole Foley  nfoley@reshs.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Beverly Patt  beverlypatt@hotmail.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Caroline Gajzler  cgajzler@reshs.org

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Kelly Taylor  ktaylor@reshs.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Grace Eastman  grace.gettes@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Speech Coach: TBA

Vocal Director: Mary Katherine Bohlander  mbohlander@reshs.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: TBA