Chicago (Mt. Carmel)

* Last updated at 7:39 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Mt. Carmel High School

6410 S. Dante Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60637

 

Phone: 773-324-1020

Fax: 773-324-9235

School Web Site: www.mchs.org

 

Enrollment: 1237 / 2041.05 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic

Nickname(s): Caravan (boys)

Colors: Brown/White

School Type: Non-Public Boys

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Scott Tabernacki  stabernacki@mchs.org
   phone 773-324-1020  

Principal: Scott Tabernacki  stabernacki@mchs.org
   phone 773-324-1020  

Principal's Assistant: Laura Mazurkiewicz  lmaz@mchs.org
   phone 773-324-1020.200   fax 773-324-9235

Boys Athletic Director: Dan LaCount  dlacount@mchs.org
   phone 773-324-1020.259   fax 773-359-0494

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sue Doheny  sdoheny@mchs.org
   phone 773-324-1020.229   fax 773-359-0494

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brian Hurry  bhurry@mchs.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Phil Segroves  psegroves@mchs.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Armando Gonzalez  agonzalez1@outlook.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Dan Burke  dburke@mchs.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Jordan Lynch  jlynch@mchs.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Anthony Massino  amassino@mchs.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Brian Black  brianblackhockey@yahoo.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Matthew McGuire  mmcguire@mchs.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Antonio Godinez  agodinez@mchs.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Matthew McGuire  mmcguire@mchs.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Michael Rodgers  mrodgers@mchs.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Chris Goffer  cgoffer02@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Dominic Villa  dvilla@mchs.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Alejandro Perez  aperez@mchs.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Alex Tsirtsis  atsirtsis@mchs.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Doug Awe  dawe@mchs.org

Certified Athletic Trainer: Thomas Regan  thomas.regan@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: Mikhail Korenman  mkorenman@yahoo.com

Group Interpretation Director: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: John Haggerty  jhaggerty@mchs.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Dan Burke  dburke@mchs.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kerrie Fagan  kfagan@mchs.org

Student Council Adviser: TBA