Chicago (Mother McAuley)

* Last updated at 1:25 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Mother McAuley High School

3737 W. 99th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60655

 

Phone: 773-881-6500

Fax: 773-881-6562

School Web Site: www.mothermcauley.org

 

Enrollment: 1889 / 3116.85 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Mighty Macs (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Gold

School Type: Non-Public Girls

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Laurie Jakubczak  ljakubczak@mothermcauley.org
   phone 773-881-6550   fax 773-881-6546

President: Mary Klingenberger  mklingenberger@mothermcauley.org

Principal: Eileen O'Reilly  eboyce@mothermcauley.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Laurie Jakubczak  ljakubczak@mothermcauley.org
   phone 773-881-6550   fax 773-881-6546

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Laurie Keaty  lkeaty@mothermcauley.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Keisha Newell  knewell@mothermcauley.org

Activities Director: Jennifer Murzyn  jmurzyn@mothermcauley.org
   phone 773-881-6510  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Keisha Newell  knewell@mothermcauley.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Mary Pat Pearson  mpearson@mothermcauley.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kelly Malone

Girls Diving Head Coach: Patrick Murphy  pjm5464@comcast.net

Girls Golf Head Coach: Tim Vail  tvail@mothermcauley.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Michelle Dillon  mdillon@mothermcauley.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Kathleen Mixan  kmixan@mothermcauley.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jenna Johnson  jenna.johnson23@gmail.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: William Magnuson  wmagnuson@sbcglobal.net

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Lisa LeBold  lisazemgulys@outlook.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kelly Malone

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jen DeJarld  jendejarld@comcast.net

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Vanessa Carroll  vancarroll04@aim.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Amanda MacNab  amanda.macnab@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Newspaper Adviser: Diana Burban  dburban@mothermcauley.org

Orchestra Director: Jeremy Eberhard Eberhard  jeberhard@mothermcauley.org

Vocal Director: Carrie Alifantis  calfantis@mothermcauley.org

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Student Council Adviser: Caitlin Gallagher  cgallagher@mothermcauley.org