Chicago (DePaul College Prep)

* Last updated at 9:55 am on Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

DePaul College Prep High School

3333 N. Rockwell St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60618

 

Phone: 773-539-3600

Fax: 773-539-9158

School Web Site: www.depaulprep.org

 

Enrollment: 518 / 854.70 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Rams (boys), Rams (girls)

Colors: Navy/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Patrick M. Mahoney  pmahoney@depaulprep.org
   phone 773-423-5115  

President: Mary Dempsey  mdempsey@depaulprep.org

Principal: Megan Stanton  mstantonanderson@depaulprep.org

Principal's Assistant: Mary Jeske  mjeske@depaulprep.org

Boys Athletic Director: Patrick M. Mahoney  pmahoney@depaulprep.org
   phone 773-423-5115  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sam Colon  scolon@depaulprep.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Patrick M. Mahoney  pmahoney@depaulprep.org
   phone 773-423-5115  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sam Colon  scolon@depaulprep.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Caroline Gajzler  cgajzler@depaulprep.org

Activities Director: Christopher Petersen  cpetersen@depaulprep.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Sam Colon  scolon@depaulprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Kleinschmidt  tkleinschmidt@depaulprep.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Joseph Hohrein  jhohrein@depaulprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mitchell Baum  mbaum@depaulprep.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Passarella  mpassarella@depaulprep.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Steve Cadwallader  scadwallader@depaulprep.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Jack Malone  jmalone@depaulprep.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Tim O'Reilly  toreilly@depaulprep.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Joe Voss  jvoss@depaulprep.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Mitchell Baum  mbaum@depaulprep.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Robert Hughes  rhughes@rdpanthers.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Patrick Heffernan  pheffernan@depaulprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Sarah Zarymbski  szarymbski@depaulprep.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Joseph Hohrein  jhohrein@depaulprep.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Stephanie Stecz  sstecz@depaulprep.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Desiree Dollak  ddollak@depaulprep.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Justin Lane  jlane@depaulprep.org

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Mary Kate Casey  mcasey@depaulprep.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Colleen Hoffman  choffman@depaulprep.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Tim O'Reilly  toreilly@depaulprep.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Nicole Pinelli  nkucera@depaulprep.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Mitchell Baum  mbaum@depaulprep.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Caroline Gajzler  cgajzler@depaulprep.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Logan Brown  lbrown@depaulprep.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Paul Sheldon  psheldon@depaulprep.org

Debate Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Christopher Petersen  cpetersen@depaulprep.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA