Chicago (DePaul College Prep)

* Last updated at 1:24 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

DePaul College Prep High School

3633 N. California Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60618-4602

 

Phone: 773-539-3600

Fax: 773-539-9158

School Web Site: www.depaulprep.org

 

Enrollment: 444.5 / 733.43 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic, Girls Catholic Athletic (GCAC)

Nickname(s): Rams (boys), Rams (girls)

Colors: Navy/White

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Patrick M. Mahoney  pmahoney@depaulprep.org
   phone 773-423-5115  

President: Mary Dempsey  mdempsey@depaulprep.org

Principal: Megan Stanton  mstantonanderson@depaulprep.org

Principal's Assistant: Mary Jeske  mjeske@depaulprep.org

Boys Athletic Director: Patrick M. Mahoney  pmahoney@depaulprep.org
   phone 773-423-5115  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Sam Colon  scolon@depaulprep.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Chris Haas  chaas@depaulprep.org

Girls Athletic Director: Patrick M. Mahoney  pmahoney@depaulprep.org
   phone 773-423-5115  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sam Colon  scolon@depaulprep.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Chris Haas  chaas@depaulprep.org

Activities Director: Christopher Petersen  cpetersen@depaulprep.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Chris Haas  chaas@depaulprep.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Tom Kleinschmidt  tkleinschmidt@depaulprep.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Joseph Hohrein  jhohrein@depaulprep.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Mitchell Baum  mbaum@depaulprep.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Mike Passarella  mpassarella@depaulprep.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Stanley Niemiec  sniemiec@depaulprep.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Paula Kelley  pkelley@depaulprep.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Patrick Heffernan  pheffernan@depaulprep.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Sarah Zarymbski  szarymbski@depaulprep.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Joseph Hohrein  jhohrein@depaulprep.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Molly Oliver  mollyoliver@depaulprep.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jennifer Crawford  jcrawford@depaulprep.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Leah Czuhajewski  lczuhajewski@depaulprep.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Tim O'Reilly  toreilly@depaulprep.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Justin Parra

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Logan Brown  logan.brown@athletico.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Debate Coach: Natalie Cataldo  ncataldo@depaulprep.org

Speech Coach: Maddie Mitchell  mmitchell@depaulprep.org

Speech Coach: Maddie Mitchell  mmitchell@depaulprep.org

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Orchestra Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Christopher Petersen  cpetersen@depaulprep.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Jennifer Crawford  jcrawford@depaulprep.org