Chicago (Brother Rice)

* Last updated at 7:12 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Brother Rice High School

10001 S. Pulaski Rd. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60655

 

Phone: 773-429-4300

Fax: 773-779-5118

School Web Site: www.brotherrice.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1301 / 2146.65 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Catholic

Nickname(s): Crusaders (boys)

Colors: Maroon/Burnt Orange

School Type: Non-Public Boys

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Robert Alberts  ralberts@brrice.org
   phone 773-429-4396   fax 773-779-5239

Principal: Robert Alberts  ralberts@brrice.org
   phone 773-429-4396   fax 773-779-5239

Principal's Assistant: Kerrie Jernigan  kjernigan@brrice.org

Asst. Principal: Karen VanAssen  kschissler@brrice.org

Boys Athletic Director: Sean McBride  smcbride@brrice.org
   phone 773-429-4300  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Anmarie Lawrence  alawrence@brrice.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Casey Quedenfeld  cquedenfeld@brrice.org

Activities Director: Matt Prunckle  mprunckle@brrice.org
   phone 773-429-4300  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Sean McBride  smcbride@brrice.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Conte Stamas  cstamas@brrice.org

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Daniel Dwyer  ddwyer@brrice.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Tom Wazio  twazio@brrice.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Casey Quedenfeld  cquedenfeld@brrice.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tim Vaughan  tvaughan@brrice.org

Boys Ice Hockey Head Coach: Paul Manning  pmanning@brrice.org

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Jacob Karmia  jkarmia@brrice.org

Boys Rugby Head Coach: Jack Sullivan  jacksullivan@brrice.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alvaro Perez  aperez@brrice.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Mike Murphy  mmurphy@brrice.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Rob Vogt  rvogt@brrice.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tom Wazio  twazio@brrice.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Brandon McGinnis  bmcginnis@brrice.org

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Frank Mulcrone  fmulcrones@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jan Murzyn  jmurzyn0726@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Cait O'Connor  coconnor@brrice.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Hugo Camacho  hcamacho@brrice.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Jim Hall  Hall8jim822@gmail.com

Chess Coach: TBA

Esports Coach: Evan Strehlau  estrehlau@brrice.org

Band Director: Rich Alifantis  ralifantis@brrice.org

Marching Band Director: Rich Alifantis  ralifantis@brrice.org

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Marie Pansino  mpansino@brrice.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors