Chicago (C. Math and Science Charter)

* Last updated at 1:23 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago Math and Science Academy

7212 N. Clark Street1 (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60626

 

Phone: 773-761-8960

Fax: 773-761-8961

School Web Site: www.cmsaonline.net

 

Enrollment: 342.5 / 565.13 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Titans (boys), Titans (girls)

Colors: Navy Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ali Kuran  kuran@cmsaonline.net
   phone 773-761-8960   fax 773-761-8961

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Ali Kuran  kuran@cmsaonline.net
   phone 773-761-8960   fax 773-761-8961

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): TBA

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Taylor Young  young@cmsaonline.net
   phone 773-761-8960  

Girls Athletic Director: Taylor Young  young@cmsaonline.net
   phone 773-761-8960  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Nolan McKinney  mckinnbaseball@att.net

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Benjamin Keller  keller@cmsaonline.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Mauro Castro  castro@cmsaonline.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Tyffanie Barnes-Turner  turner@cmsaonline.net

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Liam Ratliff  ratliff@cmsaonline.net

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jack Dehring  dehring@cmsaonline.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Maria O'Hara  ohara@cmsaonline.net

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Mauro Castro  castro@cmsaonline.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Tyffanie Barnes-Turner  turner@cmsaonline.net

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Liam Ratliff  ratliff@cmsaonline.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Benjamin Keller  keller@cmsaonline.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: Sam Pilnick  pilnick@cmsaonline.net

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA