Chicago (Little Village)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Little Village High School

3120 S. Kostner Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60623

 

Phone: 773-535-4298

Fax: 773-254-8470

School Web Site: www.lvlhsathletics.com

 

Enrollment: 1290

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Phoenix (boys), Lady Phoenix (girls)

Colors: Orange/Grey

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Brian Rogers  bjrogers@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-4286   fax 773-254-8470

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Brian Rogers  bjrogers@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-4286   fax 773-254-8470

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Michael Zagorski  mezagorski@cps.edu

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Michael Zagorski  mezagorski@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Thomas Casanova  tpcasanova@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Christopher Presswood  cdpresswood@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Juan Lebron  lebron.juan89@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Michael Zagorski  mezagorski@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Francisco Villalobos  Favillalobos@cps.edu

Boys Swimming Head Coach: David Turnbull  dturnbull@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Joe Kellenberger  jdkellenberger@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Ryan Martin  rmartin27@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jason Flores  jaflores@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kimberly Bulow  kabulow@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Sue Nelson  smnelson@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Danielle Karmik  dmkarmik@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Ariel Salgado  aasalgado101@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Nicole DiVittorio  ncdivittorio1@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ruben Morado  RFMorado@cps.edu

Girls Swimming Head Coach: David Turnbull  dturnbull@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Kimberly Bulow  kabulow@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Nicole DiVittorio  ncdivittorio1@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Ryan Martin  rmartin27@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Danielle Karmik  dmkarmik@cps.edu

Halftime Dance Coach: Sarah Dickinson  smdickinson@cps.edu