Chicago (CICS/Longwood)

* Last updated at 7:37 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago International Charter School--Longwood

1309 W. 95th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60643

 

Phone: 773-238-5330

Fax: 773-238-5350

School Web Site: www.longwoodcharter.org

 

Enrollment: 459 / 757.35 (multiplied)

Conference(s): (independent), Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Panthers (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gray

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Tamara Somerville  tsomerville@cicsloomislongwood.org

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Maria Freeman  mfreeman@cicsloomislongwood.org

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Tamara Somerville  tsomerville@cicsloomislongwood.org

Girls Athletic Director: Tamara Somerville  tsomerville@cicsloomislongwood.org

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Keyon Smothers  ksmothers@cicsloomislongwood.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Marques Reed  marques.reed1018@yahoo.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Marques Reed  marques.reed1018@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Steve Thomas  haitisilk@yahoo.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Travon Gardner  travonleo@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Steve Thomas  haitisilk@yahoo.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Chutney Harp  charp@ecschicago.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Gregory Pruitt  gpruitt@cicsloomislongwood.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Drama Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Tianna Warren  tianna_warren@yahoo.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Leiya Murphy  lmurphy@cicsloomislongwood.org