Chicago (C. Military Academy-Bronzeville)

* Last updated at 7:10 am on Thursday, December 13, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Chicago Military Academy -- Bronzeville

3519 S. Giles Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60653

 

Phone: 773-534-9750

Fax: 773-534-9768

School Web Site: chicagomilitaryacademy.org

 

Enrollment: 309 / 509.85 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Eagles (girls)

Colors: Green/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Octavio Casas  ocasas@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Octavio Casas  ocasas@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: Kimberly Jones  kjones-cole@cps.edu

Asst. Principal: Candace Lewis  cnlewis@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Reginald Coleman  rcoleman3@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-9750   fax 773-534-9760

Girls Athletic Director: Reginald Coleman  rcoleman3@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-9750   fax 773-534-9760

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Dominique Robinson  coachrob324@gmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Lorenzo Johnson  pastorj145@yahoo.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Ivan Soria  isoria06@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Lorenzo Johnson  pastorj145@yahoo.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Hiu Kao  hkao@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Andrew Johnson  asjohnson9@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Reginald Coleman  rcoleman3@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Lindsay Fernandez  lwilps@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Ashley Drehsler  amdrehsler@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Andrew Johnson  asjohnson9@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Reginald Coleman  rcoleman3@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: Jessica Twohill  jltwohill@cps.edu

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors