Chicago (Tilden)

* Last updated at 5:51 am on Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Tilden High School

4747 S. Union Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60609

 

Phone: 773-535-1625

Fax: 773-535-1581

School Web Site: tildencca.cps.edu

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 190.5

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Blue Devils (boys), Blue Devils (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: 1

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Alvin Herrera  aiherrera1@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Pedro Martinez
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Dawn Ramos  dmramos1@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: Kiara Jones  knjones30@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): David Rosengard  drosengard@cps.edu
   phone 773-203-7070  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6729  

Boys Athletic Director: Alvin Herrera  aiherrera1@cps.edu

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Alvin Herrera  aiherrera1@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Carlos Edwards  carltioedwards@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Anthony Scott  avscott1@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Softball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Carlos Delcid  cdelcid1@cps.edu

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Boys Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Carlos Delcid  cdelcid1@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Isaac Roberson  isaac.m.roberson@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Bowling Head Coach AWD only: TBA

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Guy Mason  gmason2@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Crystle Saylor  cssaylor@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Abigail Mendiola  amendiola15@cps.edu

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Crystle Saylor  cssaylor@cps.edu

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Isaac Roberson  isaac.m.roberson@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Mark Coogan  mccoogan@cps.edu

Esports Coach: Federico Gutierrez  fegutierrez@cps.edu

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA