Chicago (Senn)

* Last updated at 1:37 pm on Thursday, April 15, 2021

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Senn High School

5900 N. Glenwood (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60660

 

Phone: 773-534-2365

Fax: 773-534-2369

School Web Site: www.sennhs.org

 

Enrollment: 1430

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Bulldogs (boys), Bulldogs (girls)

Colors: Forest Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: TBA

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Mary Beck  mpbeck@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: Mary May  mmmay@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-2386   fax 773-534-2369

Asst. Principal: Tim Adams  tadams46@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): David Rosengard  drosengard@cps.edu
   phone 847-626-2801   fax 847-626-3840

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6729  

Boys Athletic Director: Steven Brewer  sbrewer4@cps.edu

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Mary May  mmmay@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-2386   fax 773-534-2369

Girls Athletic Director: Steven Brewer  sbrewer4@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Sebastian Szewczyk  stszewczyk@cps.edu

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Joseph Lev  jmlev@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Marcus Riley  marcusriley2@yahoo.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Michael Meadows  mmeadows@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Jason Yolich  jyolich2@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Steven Brewer  sbrewer4@cps.edu

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Todd Gross  tkgross@cps.edu

Boys Tennis Head Coach: John Kaestner  jfkaestner@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kyriako Anastasiadis  kanastasiad@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Brian Benson  bbenson21@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Nathan Reinhart  nreinhart1@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Marjorie Galarza  mmgalarza@cps.edu

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Rachel Goldman  rgoldman2@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Cara Aulisio  caraaulisio@gmail.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Christopher Wolf  cwolf@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Pearl Turner  pturner8@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Susan Kenny  sekenny@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kenneth Bares  kbares@cps.edu

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Kyle Anderson  kjanderson11@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: John Kaestner  jfkaestner@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Michael Guzzarde  mguzzarde@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brian Benson  bbenson21@gmail.com

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Kyle Anderson  kjanderson11@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: TBA

Speech Coach: TBA

Vocal Director: Trevor Nicholas  tlnicholas@cps.edu

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA