Chicago (Prosser)

* Last updated at 8:14 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Prosser High School

2148 N. Long Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60639

 

Phone: 773-534-3200

Fax: 773-534-3382

School Web Site: prosseracademy.org

 

Enrollment: 1281 / 2113.65 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Falcons (boys), Lady Falcons (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Sandra Shimon  slshimon@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Sandra Shimon  slshimon@cps.edu

Asst. Principal: Terry Batey  tbatey@cps.edu

Asst. Principal: Juan Cardona  jccardona@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3218  

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): David Rosengard  drosengard@cps.edu
   phone 847-626-2801   fax 847-626-3840

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6729  

Boys Athletic Director: Carlos Enriquez  cenriquez@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3380  

Girls Athletic Director: Carlos Enriquez  cenriquez@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3380  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Eduardo Lopez  elopez266@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Perrick Robinson  psrobinson@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Ester  kester1@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Fabian Conner  conner.fabian@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Luis Navarro  lrnavarro@cps.edu

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Grisel Lopez  glopez24@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Kevin Ester  kester1@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Jose Jiminez  jejimenezgarcia@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Grisel Lopez  glopez24@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Edward Douglas  edwarddouglas24@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Kevin Ester  kester1@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Elizabeth Martin  eamartin4@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Elizabeth Martin  eamartin4@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Richard Ruff  rruff3@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Katherine Eberhardt  keberhardt@cps.edu

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Grisel Lopez  glopez24@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Keaty Omar  keatyomar007@yahoo.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Max Kholodenko  mkholodenko@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Luis Navarro  lrnavarro@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors