Chicago (Lincoln Park)

* Last updated at 7:11 am on Thursday, December 13, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lincoln Park High School

2001 N. Orchard St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60614

 

Phone: 773-534-8130

Fax: 773-534-8218

School Web Site: lincolnparkhs.org

 

Enrollment: 2113

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Lions (boys), Lady Lions (girls)

Colors: Royal Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Michael Boraz  mjboraz@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-534-8130   fax 773-534-8218

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Michael Boraz  mjboraz@cps.k12.il.us
   phone 773-534-8130   fax 773-534-8218

Principal's Assistant: Tarsa Washington  tswashington@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Vince DeFrancesco  vadefrancesc@cps.edu

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Vince DeFrancesco  vadefrancesc@cps.edu

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dustin Bensko  drbensko@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Pat Gordon

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Arlene Rum  airum@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Derek Schnake  derekschnake@gmail.com

Boys Diving Head Coach: Carolyn Latshaw  calatshaw@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Vince DeFrancesco  vadefrancesc@cps.edu

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Bentley  msbentley@cps.edu

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Steve Karoff  skaroff8@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Geoffrey Ruttenberg  gwruttenberg@cps.edu

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Tyler Clark  trayclark65@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Eric Cromer  ecromer@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Derek Schnake  derekschnake@gmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Pat Gordon

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Larry Washington

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Nancy Souchet  ndsouchet@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Derek Schnake  derekschnake@gmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Vivian Troche  vctroche1@cps.edu

Girls Diving Head Coach: Carolyn Latshaw  calatshaw@cps.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mike Bentley  msbentley@cps.edu

Girls Lacrosse Head Coach: Shannon Callinan  shannon.callinan@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Larry Washington

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Geoffrey Ruttenberg  gwruttenberg@cps.edu

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Carolyn Latshaw  calatshaw@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Eric Cromer  ecromer@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Pat Gordon

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Carolyn Latshaw  calatshaw@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Ted Linnenbringer  twlinnenbringer@cps.edu

Band Director: Kelley Gossler  kelley.gossler@gmail.com

Vocal Director: Tim Cooper  TRCOOPER@CPS.EDU

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA