Chicago (Lake View)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Lake View High School

4015 N. Ashland (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60613

 

Phone: 773-534-5440

Fax: 773-534-5585

School Web Site: www.lakeviewhs.com/

 

Enrollment: 1345

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Wildcats (boys), Wildcats (girls)

Colors: Red/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Paul Karafiol  pjkarafiol@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Paul Karafiol  pjkarafiol@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: Meghan Sovell  masovell@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: John Neal  jpneal@cps.edu

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Maria Ramirez  maramirez4@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director: John Neal  jpneal@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Maria Ramirez  maramirez4@cps.edu

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: William Poole  wapoole1@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Marcus Jackson  mljackson3@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Kirk Davis  krdavis1@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Justine Hunter  johunter@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Brad Hytrek  bahytrek@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jeric Johnson  jericjj@sbcglobal.net

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Kelvin Holt  k.holt3950@yahoo.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Katherine Thiele  kthiele@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Ryan Khani  rkhani@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Stephen Cimaglia  sjcimaglia@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Vaughn Camacho  vjcamacho@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nora Buganski  nrbuganski@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Rachael Allmen  rlallmen@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Emma Manning  emanning1@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Melody Foley  mfoley1@cps.edu

Girls Golf Head Coach: Melody Foley  mfoley1@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Blake Fronczak  bcfronczak@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Jeric Johnson  jericjj@sbcglobal.net

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Stephen Cimaglia  sjcimaglia@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Erica Baseggio  ekbaseggio@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Aba Mutayoba  ammutayoba@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Blake Fronczak  bcfronczak@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Kelvin Holt  k.holt3950@yahoo.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: TBA

Chess Coach: TBA

Drama Director: TBA

Newspaper Adviser: TBA

Yearbook Adviser: TBA

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA