Chicago (Kennedy)

* Last updated at 10:07 am on Thursday, February 2, 2023

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Kennedy High School

6325 W. 56th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60638

 

Phone: 773-535-2325

Fax: 773-535-2485

School Web Site: www.kennedyhschicago.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1566

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Crusaders (boys), Crusaders (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: George Szkapiak  gzszkapiak@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2325   fax 773-535-2485

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Pedro Martinez
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: George Szkapiak  gzszkapiak@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2325   fax 773-535-2485

Principal's Assistant: Teresa Parker  tparker@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): David Rosengard  drosengard@cps.edu
   phone 847-626-2801   fax 847-626-3840

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6729  

Boys Athletic Director: Mario Silva  msilva11@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9887  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Mario Silva  msilva11@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9887  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Mario Silva  msilva11@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Marcus Green  mgreen53@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Robert Albano  ralbano067@gmail.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Monalisa Georgopoulos  msgfized@hotmail.com

Boys Football Head Coach: Michael Cremins  mwcremins@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Victor Solorio  vrsolorio@cps.edu

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Dawid Brzezinski  dbrzezinski1@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Monalisa Georgopoulos  msgfized@hotmail.com

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Anne-Stacey Camilotes  arcamilotes@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: Dawid Brzezinski  dbrzezinski1@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Deandre Mosley  dmosley22@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Ernesto Almaraz  almaraz_Ernesto@yahoo.com

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Christian Alvarez  calvarez71@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Monalisa Georgopoulos  msgfized@hotmail.com

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Jessica Nuno  jnuno4@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Valerie Harvey  ms.valharvey@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Mike Kunz  mkunz@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Victor Solorio  vrsolorio@cps.edu

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Anthony Macias  amacias49@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Monalisa Georgopoulos  msgfized@hotmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Anne-Stacey Camilotes  arcamilotes@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: Anthony Macias  amacias49@cps.edu

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Mario Silva  msilva11@cps.edu

Student Council Adviser: TBA