Chicago (Kelvyn Park)

* Last updated at 10:07 am on Thursday, February 2, 2023

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Kelvyn Park High School

4343 W. Wrightwood Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60639

 

Phone: 773-534-4200

Fax: 773-534-4507

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 286

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Panthers (boys), Lady Panthers (girls)

Colors: Black/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Veronica Jara  vcastaneda@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-4206  

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Pedro Martinez
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Keith Adams  kwadams@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: Luisa Vega  llvega@cps.edu

Asst. Principal: Thomas Unger  tmunger@cps.edu

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): David Rosengard  drosengard@cps.edu
   phone 847-626-2801   fax 847-626-3840

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6729  

Boys Athletic Director: Demetrio Javier  djavier@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-4200  

Boys Athletic Director: Demetrio Javier  djavier@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-4200  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Veronica Jara  vcastaneda@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-4206  

Girls Athletic Director: Demetrio Javier  djavier@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-4200  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Leonard Haith  lhaith@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Hiram De Jesus  hdejesus3@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Christopher Montoya  cmontoya15@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nicole Sharp  nsharp4@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Hector Zayas Diaz  hjzayasdiaz@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Veronica Jara  vcastaneda@cps.edu

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Hector Zayas Diaz  hjzayasdiaz@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA