Chicago (Kelly)

* Last updated at 10:07 am on Thursday, February 2, 2023

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Kelly High School

4136 S. California Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60632

 

Phone: 773-535-4900

Fax: 773-535-4841

School Web Site: https://www.kellycollegeprep.org/

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 1835

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Lady Trojans (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Hector Hernandez  hhernandez1@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Pedro Martinez
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Raul Magdaleno  rmagdaleno@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: Rosa Ayala  rayala@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-4901   fax 773-535-4841

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): David Rosengard  drosengard@cps.edu
   phone 847-626-2801   fax 847-626-3840

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6729  

Boys Athletic Director: Hector Hernandez  hhernandez1@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director: Hector Hernandez  hhernandez1@cps.edu

Activities Director: Hector Hernandez  hhernandez1@cps.edu

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Alberto Ceniceros Jr  acenicerosjr@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: James McNicholas  jpmcnicholas@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Jonathan Perez  jperez526@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Janice Lee  jnlee10@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Eric Villarreal  evillarreal12@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Antonio Pazaran  apazaran@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Stephanie Najera  srnajera@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Stephan Kunca  skunca@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Dongyu Bao  dbao@cps.edu

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Hector Hernandez  hhernandez1@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Michael Luna  MLuna54@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Mendoza Francisco  famendoza2@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Marylou Audiffred  maudiffred@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Israel Garcia  iagarcia@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Stanley Mietus  ssmietus@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Stephanie Najera  srnajera@cps.edu

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Stephan Kunca  skunca@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Neal Suwe

Debate Coach: TBA

Band Director: Richard Daily  rjdaily@cps.edu

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Richard Daily  rjdaily@cps.edu

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Halftime Dance Coach: Marylou Audiffred  maudiffred@cps.edu