Chicago (Kelly)

* Last updated at 7:38 am on Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Kelly High School

4136 S. California Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60632

 

Phone: 773-535-4900

Fax: 773-535-4841

School Web Site: https://www.kellycollegeprep.org/

 

Enrollment: 1947.5

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Trojans (boys), Lady Trojans (girls)

Colors: Kelly Green/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Joseph Joyce  JVJoyce@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-4908   fax 773-535-4841

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Raul Magdaleno  rmagdaleno@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: Ana Audiffred  amaudiffred@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-4915   fax 773-535-4841

Asst. Principal: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Joseph Joyce  JVJoyce@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-4908   fax 773-535-4841

Girls Athletic Director: Joseph Joyce  JVJoyce@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-4908   fax 773-535-4841

Activities Director: Stephanie Najera  srnajera@cps.edu

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Hector Hernandez  hhernandez1@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Stanley Mietus  ssmietus@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Virginia Manriquez  vmanriquez@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Elizabeth Moreno  egmoreno1@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Matthew Boyle  mrboyle@cps.edu

Boys Golf Head Coach: TBA

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Alejandro Cruz  acruz@bpncchicago.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Edgar Corona  edco1128@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Joseph Joyce  JVJoyce@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Badminton Head Coach: Dongyu Bao  dbao@cps.edu

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Hector Hernandez  hhernandez1@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Maura Michaels  mcmichaels1@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Elizabeth Moreno  egmoreno1@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Israel Garcia  iagarcia@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Stanley Mietus  ssmietus@cps.edu

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Carlos Diaz  Cdiaz45@cps.edu

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Paul Wrenn  pawrenn@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Monserrat Ramirez  mramirez127@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Chess Coach: Neal Suwe

Debate Coach: TBA

Band Director: Richard Daily  rjdaily@cps.edu

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: Richard Daily  rjdaily@cps.edu

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA