Chicago (Harlan)

* Last updated at 2:08 pm on Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Harlan High School

9652 S. Michigan Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60628

 

Phone: 773-535-5400

Fax: 773-535-5061

School Web Site: harlanfalcons.org

 

Enrollment: 381

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Falcons (boys), Lady Falcons (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/White

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Ramona Fannings  rcfannings@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Ramona Fannings  rcfannings@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Tamarah Ellis  tnellis@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9962   fax 773-535-5061

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Tamarah Ellis  tnellis@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-9962   fax 773-535-5061

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Theophilus (Ted) Tines  ttines@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-5400   fax 773-535-5061

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Brian Turnbo  bvturnbo@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Walter Woghiren  wuwoghiren@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Cassius Chambers  cmchambers1@cps.edu

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Cassius Chambers  cmchambers1@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Cassius Chambers  cmchambers1@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Theophilus (Ted) Tines  ttines@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Walter Woghiren  wuwoghiren@cps.edu

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: April Butler  abutler1@cps.edu

Competitive Dance Head Coach: April Butler  abutler1@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Cassius Chambers  cmchambers1@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Brian Turnbo  bvturnbo@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA