Chicago (Foreman)

* Last updated at 1:24 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Foreman High School

3235 N. LeClaire Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60641

 

Phone: 773-534-3400

Fax: 773-534-3684

School Web Site: www.foremanhs.org

 

Enrollment: 819.5

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Hornets (boys), Hornets (girls)

Colors: Blue/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago 3 Million

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 1

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Anthony Escamilla  aescamilla1@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Janice Jackson
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Anthony Escamilla  aescamilla1@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Karl Kemp  kkemp@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6725  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-0729  

Boys Athletic Director: Jeffrey Bernstein  jabernstein@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3400   fax 773-534-3684

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jeffrey Bernstein  jabernstein@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3400   fax 773-534-3684

Girls Athletic Director: Jeffrey Bernstein  jabernstein@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3400   fax 773-534-3684

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jeffrey Bernstein  jabernstein@cps.edu
   phone 773-534-3400   fax 773-534-3684

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Corey Davidson  coreyd1909@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Brian Rose  brose2@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Sanchez Diana  dsanchez35@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Conell Haynes  conellhaynes@gmail.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Francisco Chavez  fachavez@cps.edu

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Darlene Austin  daustin@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Wendell Pierce  wpierce@cps.edu

Boys Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jeffrey Bernstein  jabernstein@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Irving Hernandez  zero2500.i.h@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Paul Grazzini  pjgrazzini@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Latrusha Jones  ljones89@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Kaylee Stemple  kestemple@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Paul Grazzini  pjgrazzini@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Francisco Chavez  fachavez@cps.edu

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Darlene Austin  daustin@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Felix Quicio  faquicio@cps.edu

Girls Water Polo Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Band Director: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Kaylee Stemple  kestemple@cps.edu