Chicago (Bowen)

* Last updated at 7:12 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bowen High School

2710 E. 89th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60617

 

Phone: 773-535-7640

Fax: 773-535-6489

School Web Site: bowenhighschool.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 197

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Boilermakers (boys), Lady Boilermakers (girls)

Colors: Purple/Gold

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District: Chicago

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Priscilla Horton  phorton@cps.edu

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Pedro Martinez
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Priscilla Horton  phorton@cps.edu

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Principal: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): David Rosengard  drosengard@cps.edu
   phone 773-203-7070  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6729  

Boys Athletic Director: Thomas Trotter  tctrotter1@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-3100  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Clare McCauley  cemccauley@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-7640   fax 773-535-6489

Girls Athletic Director: Clare McCauley  cemccauley@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-7640   fax 773-535-6489

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Thomas Trotter  tctrotter1@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-3100  

Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Justin Wilford  jwilford@cps.edu

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Aaron Wilson  awilson94@cps.edu

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Justin Wilford  jwilford@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Boys Football Head Coach: Justin Wilford  jwilford@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: TBA

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Thomas Trotter  tctrotter1@cps.edu

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: William Burton  wburton1@cps.edu

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kennard Johnson  kjohnson4@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Clare McCauley  cemccauley@cps.edu

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Dance Head Coach: TBA

Girls Softball Head Coach: Clare McCauley  cemccauley@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Eric Gaines  egaines1@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Thomas Trotter  tctrotter1@cps.edu

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Clare McCauley  cemccauley@cps.edu

Student Council Adviser: TBA