Chicago (Bogan)

* Last updated at 7:12 am on Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Bogan Computer Technical High School

3939 W. 79th St. (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60652

 

Phone: 773-535-2180

Fax: 773-535-2165

School Web Site: www.boganhs.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 738.5

Conference(s): Chicago Public

Nickname(s): Bengals (boys), Bengals (girls)

Colors: Orange/White/Black

School Type: Public Coed

County: Cook

Cities in District:

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 3

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Alahrie Aziz-Sims  aaaziz@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2180   fax 773-535-2165

CEO, Chicago Public Schools: Pedro Martinez
   phone 773-553-1500   fax 773-553-1501

Principal: Alahrie Aziz-Sims  aaaziz@cps.edu
   phone 773-535-2180   fax 773-535-2165

Principal's Assistant: Sharon Dixon  sddixon@cps.edu

Asst. Principal: TBA

Other Administrator (2): TBA

Other Administrator: TBA

Executive Director of Sports Administration (CPS): David Rosengard  drosengard@cps.edu
   phone 773-203-7070  

Deputy Director of Sports Administration (CPS): Mickey Pruitt  mpruitt2@cps.edu
   phone 773-553-6729  

Boys Athletic Director: Sharon Dixon  sddixon@cps.edu

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Olayinka Akinbiyi  oeakinbiy@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director: Sharon Dixon  sddixon@cps.edu

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Olayinka Akinbiyi  oeakinbiy@cps.edu

Activities Director: TBA

Activities Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Activities Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Jacobe McCutchen  jacmac2435@icloud.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kenneth Horton  kshorton@cps.edu

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Kenneth Horton  kshorton@cps.edu

Boys Football Head Coach: Ernest Bryant  ewbryant@cps.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jonathan Rivera  jrivera192@cps.edu

Boys Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Ernest Bryant  ewbryant@cps.edu

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Nekya Reaves  nmreaves1@cps.edu

Girls Bowling Head Coach: TBA

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: TBA

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Deja Gardner  dgardner30@cps.edu

Girls Softball Head Coach: Akira Jacox  ajacox@cps.edu

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Joanna Kawecka  jkawecka@cps.edu

Girls Swimming Head Coach: TBA

Girls Tennis Head Coach: TBA

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jonathan Rivera  jrivera192@cps.edu

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jorge L. Solorio  jlsolorio1@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Debate Coach: Christine Laadimi  cmtoben@cps.edu

Yearbook Adviser: TBA

Vocal Director: TBA

Marching Band Director: TBA

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Halftime Dance Coach: TBA

Student Council Adviser: TBA