Yorkville (Parkview Christian Academy)

* Last updated at 8:41 am on Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Print this page

--- NOT A MEMBER SCHOOL ---

--- APPROVED SCHOOL ONLY ---

Parkview Christian Academy

202 Countryside, Suite D (Google map, other maps)

Yorkville, IL 60560

 

Phone: 630-553-5158

Fax: 630-553-3370

School Web Site: pcafalcons.com

 

Conference(s): Northeastern Athletic

Nickname(s): Falcons (boys), Falcons (girls)

Colors: Columbia Blue/Navy/Silver

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Kendall

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Anthony Mytas  amytas@parkviewchristian.net

Principal: Ray Epperson  repperson@parkviewchristian.net
   phone 630-553-5158  

Boys Athletic Director: Anthony Mytas  amytas@parkviewchristian.net

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Jennie Schupp  jschupp@parkviewchristian.net

Girls Athletic Director: Anthony Mytas  amytas@parkviewchristian.net

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Jennie Schupp  jschupp@parkviewchristian.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Dennis O'Malley  djbskj@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Anthony Mytas  amytas@parkviewchristian.net

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Lacy  chris@principalsvc.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Mike Oudyn  mroudyn@gmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kayla Linden  klinden@parkviewchristian.net

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Chris Lacy  chris@principalsvc.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Mike Oudyn  mroudyn@gmail.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Karen Lanehart  klanehart@parkviewchristian.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Jenni Creek  jcreek@parkviewchristian.net

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors