Yorkville (Y. Christian)

* Last updated at 7:27 am on Monday, March 4, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Yorkville Christian High School

2001 Whitekirk Ln. (Google map, other maps)

Yorkville, IL 60560

 

Phone: 630-708-7927

Fax: 815-695-5770

School Web Site: www.yorkvillechristian.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 126 / 207.90 (multiplied)

Nickname(s): Mustangs (boys), Mustangs (girls)

Colors: Navy/Yellow

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Kendall

Board Division: 3, Legislative District: 9

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Aaron Sovern  asovern@yorkvillechristian.com
   phone 630-708-7927   fax 815-695-5770

Administrator: Aaron Sovern  asovern@yorkvillechristian.com
   phone 630-708-7927   fax 815-695-5770

Principal's Assistant: Stephanie Lombardo  slombardo@yorkvillechristian.com

Boys Athletic Director: Aaron Sovern  asovern@yorkvillechristian.com
   phone 630-708-7927   fax 815-695-5770

Girls Athletic Director: Aaron Sovern  asovern@yorkvillechristian.com
   phone 630-708-7927   fax 815-695-5770

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Sean Bieterman  DCCoach@hotmail.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Aaron Sovern  asovern@yorkvillechristian.com

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Aaron Sovern  asovern@yorkvillechristian.com

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Javier Garcia  jgarcia@yorkvillechristian.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Jeff Schutt  drjeffschutt@comcast.net

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mike Vester  mvester@yorkvillechristian.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jeff Schutt  drjeffschutt@comcast.net

Girls Softball Head Coach: Tracey Stoneberg  tstoneberg@yorkvillechristian.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Jeff Schutt  drjeffschutt@comcast.net

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Alyssa Ferchen  aferchen@gmail.com

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Mike Vester  mvester@yorkvillechristian.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: TBA

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors