Chicago (Wolcott)

* Last updated at 12:15 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Wolcott College Prep

524 North Wolcott (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60622

 

Phone: 312-610-4900

Fax: 312-610-4950

School Web Site: wolcottschool.org

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 139 / 229.35 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Lake Shore Athletic League

Nickname(s): Wolves (boys), Wolves (girls)

Colors:

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Jeff Wolter  jwolter@wolcottschool.org
   phone 312-610-4900  

Principal: Miriam Pike  mpike@wolcottschool.org
   phone 312-610-4900   fax 312-610-4950

Boys Athletic Director: Kelly Sena  ksena@wolcottschool.org
   phone 312-610-4967  

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Jeff Wolter  jwolter@wolcottschool.org
   phone 312-610-4900  

Girls Athletic Director: Kelly Sena  ksena@wolcottschool.org
   phone 312-610-4967  

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Jeff Wolter  jwolter@wolcottschool.org
   phone 312-610-4900  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Kelly Sena  ksena@wolcottschool.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Clare Nolan  cnolan@wolcottschool.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Nick Rouches  nrouches@wolcottschool.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Michael Brown  JMBrown@reedsmith.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Kelly Sena  ksena@wolcottschool.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Samuel Weiner  sweiner@wolcottschool.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Abdel Awwad  Aawwad@wolcottschool.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Mitch Dubin  mdubin@wolcottschool.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Samuel Weiner  sweiner@wolcottschool.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Nick Rouches  nrouches@wolcottschool.org

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Kelly O'Donnell  kodonnell771@gmail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Kelly Sena  ksena@wolcottschool.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Clare Nolan  cnolan@wolcottschool.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Abdel Awwad  Aawwad@wolcottschool.org

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors