Chicago (Wolcott)

* Last updated at 1:27 pm on Friday, December 13, 2019

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Wolcott School

524 North Wolcott (Google map, other maps)

Chicago, IL 60622

 

Phone: 312-610-4900

Fax: 312-610-4950

School Web Site: wolcottschool.org

 

Enrollment: 116 / 191.40 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Lake Shore Athletic League

Nickname(s): Wolves (boys), Wolves (girls)

Colors:

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: Cook

Board Division: 1, Legislative District: 2

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Patrick Topf  ptopf@wolcottschool.org

Principal: Miriam Pike  mpike@wolcottschool.org
   phone 312-610-4900   fax 312-610-4950

Boys Athletic Director: Patrick Topf  ptopf@wolcottschool.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: TBA

Girls Athletic Director: Patrick Topf  ptopf@wolcottschool.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: TBA

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: James Coleman  jcoleman@wolcottschool.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Jason Moore  coachmoore@wolcottschool.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Carrie Joy Lash  clash@wolcottschoool.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Carrie Joy Lash  clash@wolcottschoool.org

Boys Volleyball Head Coach: Tim Falknor  tfalknor@wolcottschool.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Kelly Sena  ksena@wolcottschool.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Carrie Joy Lash  clash@wolcottschoool.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Patrick Topf  ptopf@wolcottschool.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Carrie Joy Lash  clash@wolcottschoool.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Amy Wallace  aewallace3@cps.edu

Athletic Medical Staff

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors