Woodstock (North)

* Last updated at 12:33 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Woodstock North High School

3000 Raffel Road (Google map, other maps)

Woodstock, IL 60098-3126

 

Phone: 815-334-5700

Fax: 815-334-2404

School Web Site: www.woodstockschools.org/wnhs

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 936

Conference(s): Kishwaukee River

Nickname(s): Thunder (boys), Thunder (girls)

Colors: Black/Teal/Silver

School Type: Public Coed

County: McHenry

Cities in District: Woodstock, Bull Valley, Wonder Lake

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: David Rose  drose@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-276-3586  

Superintendent: Mike Moan  mmoan@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-338-8200  

Principal: Josh Segura  jsegura@wcusd200.org

Principal's Assistant: Anne Panos  apanos@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-334-2100   fax 815-334-2101

Assistant Principal: Jenn Spear  Jspear@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-334-2103  

Assistant Principal: Edward Weaver  eweaver@wcusd200.org

Boys Athletic Director: David Rose  drose@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-276-3586  

Boys Athletic Director: Derek Crabill  dcrabill@wcusd200.org

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: Tami Zinnen  tzinnen@wcusd200.org

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Michael Clarke  miclarke@wcusd200.org

Girls Athletic Director: David Rose  drose@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-276-3586  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: Tami Zinnen  tzinnen@wcusd200.org

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Michael Clarke  miclarke@wcusd200.org

Activities Director: Jenn Spear  Jspear@wcusd200.org
   phone 815-334-2103  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: John Oslovich  Joslovich@wcusd200.org

Boys Basketball Head Coach: Josh Jandron  josh.jandron@gmail.com

Boys Bowling Head Coach: Derek Lee  dlee@wcusd200.org

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: Cas Creighton  ccreighton@wcusd200.org

Boys Football Head Coach: Matthew Polnow  mpolnow@wcusd200.org

Boys Golf Head Coach: Brent Filetti  bfiletti@wcusd200.org

Boys Soccer Head Coach: John Sullivan  josullivan@wcusd200.org

Boys Swimming Head Coach: Maggie Gomberg  magomberg@wcusd200.org

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Bartholomey Zadlo  bzadlo@wcusd200.org

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: John Fredericks  jfredericks@wcusd200.org

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Mike Miller  mmiller1@wcusd200.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jay Justice  jejustice@wcusd200.org

Girls Bowling Head Coach: Derek Lee  dlee@wcusd200.org

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: Cas Creighton  ccreighton@wcusd200.org

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Hannah Wilmot  hbrunken@wcusd200.org

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Jackie Janke  jadler@wcusd200.org

Girls Golf Head Coach: Brent Filetti  bfiletti@wcusd200.org

Girls Softball Head Coach: Amy Nero  amynero12@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: John Sullivan  josullivan@wcusd200.org

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Renee Walker  rwalker@wcusd200.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Bartholomey Zadlo  bzadlo@wcusd200.org

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Cas Creighton  ccreighton@wcusd200.org

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: Eric Schulze  vbcoach5096@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Alex Debolt  adebolt@wcusd200.org

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: Brian Hedke  bhedke74@gmail.com

Bass Fishing Coach: Jason Nicolai  jamanicolai@att.net

Bass Fishing Coach: Jason Penuel  jpenuel@wcusd200.org

Speech Coach: TBA

Band Director: William Kraemer-Simpson  wsimpson@wcusd200.org

Vocal Director: Megan Kim  mekim@wcusd200.org

Marching Band Director: William Kraemer-Simpson  wsimpson@wcusd200.org

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors