Woodstock (Marian)

* Last updated at 12:33 pm on Sunday, June 16, 2024

Print this page

Background Information

 

Season Summaries

(Titles, Won-Lost Records,

and Head Coaches)

Marian Central Catholic High School

1001 McHenry Ave. (Google map, other maps)

Woodstock, IL 60098-3099

 

Phone: 815-338-4220

Fax: 815-338-5883

School Web Site: www.marian.com

IHSA.TV

GoFan

 

Enrollment: 389 / 641.85 (multiplied)

Conference(s): Chicagoland Christian

Nickname(s): Hurricanes (boys), Hurricanes (girls)

Colors: Red/Columbia Blue

School Type: Non-Public Coed

County: McHenry

Board Division: 2, Legislative District: 6

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Cody O'Neill  coneill@marian.com
   phone 815-338-4220  

Superintendent: Mike Shukis  mshukis@marian.com

Principal: TBA

Asst. Principal: TBA

Superintendent: Mike Shukis  mshukis@marian.com

Boys Athletic Director: Cody O'Neill  coneill@marian.com
   phone 815-338-4220  

Boys Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Boys Athletic Director: Tom Kruse  tkruse@marian.com

Girls Athletic Director: Cody O'Neill  coneill@marian.com
   phone 815-338-4220  

Girls Athletic Director's Assistant: TBA

Asst. Girls Athletic Director: Tom Kruse  tkruse@marian.com

Activities Director: Benji Winkelman  bwinkelman@marian.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Boys Baseball Head Coach: Matthew Schmidt  mattschmidt20@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball Head Coach: TBA

Boys Cross Country Head Coach: William Stoll  wwstoll@att.net

Boys Football Head Coach: Liam Kirwan  lkirwan@marian.com

Boys Golf Head Coach: Tom Kruse  tkruse@marian.com

Boys Lacrosse Head Coach: Pat Brunken  brunkens@att.net

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Art Dixon  coachdixon88@yahoo.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach: Gina Jasovic  gjasovic@gmail.com

Boys Track & Field Head Coach: Steve Thomas  cstephenthomas@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling Head Coach: Jordan Blanton  jblanton@marian.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Girls Basketball Head Coach: Lee Brown  lee.brown20@yahoo.com

Girls Cross Country Head Coach: William Stoll  wwstoll@att.net

Competitive Cheerleading Head Coach: Stephanie Newman  smnewman95@gmail.com

Competitive Dance Head Coach: Ireland Bakes  ireland.bakes@gmail.com

Girls Golf Head Coach: Bryan Smith  bsmith@marian.com

Girls Softball Head Coach: Paul Sandall  softball@marian.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach AWD only: Robert Emary  robemary@cs.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach: Art Dixon  coachdixon88@yahoo.com

Girls Swimming Head Coach: Robert Emary  robemary@cs.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Thomas Berger  tberger@marian.com

Girls Track & Field Head Coach: Steve Thomas  cstephenthomas@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball Head Coach: TBA

Girls Wrestling Head Coach: Ryan Prater  rpraypray@gmail.com

Athletic Medical Staff

Certified Athletic Trainer: Kiera Guerrero-Gay  marianatc@marian.com

Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Bass Fishing Coach: David Widzisz  Dwidzisz@cusd50.org

Chess Coach: Jessica Zuba  jzuba@marian.com

Band Director: Andrew Ossler  aossler@marian.com

Vocal Director: Andrew Ossler  aossler@marian.com

Marching Band Director: Andrew Ossler  aossler@marian.com

Scholastic Bowl Coach: Glen Pinnau  gpinnau@marian.com

Non-Competitive Activities — Head Coaches, Advisers, and Directors

Sideline Cheer Coach: Stephanie Newman  smnewman95@gmail.com

Halftime Dance Coach: Ireland Bakes  ireland.bakes@gmail.com

Student Council Adviser: Brad Williams  bwilliams@marian.com